

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलगिरि, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2019-20/16

Dt:26-08-2019

Office Order No: 41 of 2019/20

Sub: Constitution of Institute Ethics Committee, AIIMS, Mangalagiri-reg.

Ref: National ethical guidelines for Biomedical and Health Research involving human participants- ICMR-2017.

I am directed to convey that the Institute Ethics committee is constituted with the following members.

S No	Name	Designation	Status in EC
1	Dr. M Lakshmi Surya Prabha	Director (Research & Development), Dr. NTR University of Health and Sciences	Chairperson/Vice Chairperson (Optional)
2	Dr. V. Mangayarkarasi	Addl. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology	Member Secretary/ Alternate Member Secretary (Optional)
3	Dr. P.K. Sankaran	Asso. Prof, Dept. of Anatomy	Basic Medical Scientist
4	Dr. Madhavrao	Asso. Prof, Dept. of Pharmacology	Basic Medical Scientist
5	Dr. Arun Babu T	Asso. Prof, Dept. of Pediatrics	Clinician
6	Mr. Pradeep Pandey	Advocate, AIIMS, Rishikesh	Legal Expert
7	Dr. Bollineni Keerthi	President, Vasavya Mahila Mandali	Social Scientist/ Philosopher/ ethicist/ theologian
8	Mrs. Devika Sinha	MA, MBA (HR)	Lay Person

They shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties. They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard.

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)
Deputy Director (Administration)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS
Deputy Director (Administration)

AIIMS. Mangalagiri. Andhra Pradesh GSMC Temporary Campus, Vijayawada -08

To

The Members concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. All HOD's, AlIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. The IT cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 4. Guard file.